Bronze Bird Tower: Dragonkeeper Series book 6


Full Title: Bronze Bird Tower: Dragonkeeper Book six
Author: Carole Wilkinson
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 368
Language: English
Size: 20.0 x 13.0  x 2.8cm
Weight: 0.35kg
Ages: 8+ years
Hurry, there are only 1 item(s) left!


The sixth and final instalment in the internationally bestselling and award-winning Dragonkeeper series. Now in paperback!

Tao and Kai’s journey has been long and at last they have arrived at the Dragon Haven. But what they find is not the sanctuary Kai has described. It seems they will be forced straight back into the clutches of the murderous nomad leader Jilong, who is intent on vengeance.

Being a Dragonkeeper is so much harder than Tao could have imagined. Can he keep Kai safe? Bronze Bird Tower is the sixth and final novel in the internationally bestselling and award-winning Dragonkeeper series from Australian author Carole Wilkinson.

This gripping junior fiction fantasy is perfect for younger readers. Follow the full action-packed adventure: Dragonkeeper (Book 1), Garden of the Purple Dragon (Book 2), Dragon Moon (Book 3), Blood Brothers (Book 4) and Shadow Sister (Book 5). Book features :

The Dragonkeeper series has been extraordinarily successful both in Australia and internationally. It has won every literary award in Australia from Qld to Vic to WA.
The Dragonkeeper series is loved by children all over the world.

About the Author
Carole Wilkinson is an award-winning and much loved author of books for children. She has a long-standing fascination with dragons and is interested in the history of everything. Though Carole has written over 30 books, she did not write her first book until she was nearly 40. Before that she had worked as a laboratory assistant and as a film and television writer and editor.

Carole is a meticulous researcher who finds it difficult to stop researching and begin writing. She once searched for weeks to find out whether there were daffodils in Han Dynasty China. Carole is married, has a daughter, and lives in inner-city Melbourne.

Industry Reviews
Blending fantasy with fiction, this outstanding series is a continuous inspiring adventure, constructed with subtle philosophical and thought-provoking messages on accountability, strength, courage and compassion. * Buzzwords Magazine *

Book Details:

  • Paperback.
  • 368 pages.
  • Great for children aged 8+ years.